Free Dj Service - Crazyman offers (Mix now added)

Say what you will.

Moderators: james, DannyBee, tom p

Habsman

Free Dj Service - Crazyman offers (Mix now added)

Post by Habsman »

Free Dj Service on offer in the Norwich Area

Hello Everyone!

My name is Harry, I would post under the name Harry but something went wrong during regestration so i have the username but am not allowed to log in or post. Admin Havn't got back to me yet *hint hint :)

I am a 20 year old Dj who lives around 25 miles out of Norwich near a town called Halesworth.

I have been mixing for around 2 years almost. Picking it up fairly instantly (I had a love for dance music since i was about 14 so it came fairly naturally at the risk of sounding big headed!!) I was soon Djing at raves around Norfolk and Suffolk (playing to around 200 people at a time) and have been for some time now.

Thing is, i want to take my djing further. I would hopefully like to make a name for myself and play to different people other than free-party goers at raves. There is only so far you can go being a rave Dj (I'm sure you'd agree). Which is why im now offering a free dj service in and around Norwich.

Perhaps i should start with the music i am currently playing:

House (predominently Old Skool, early acid rave and Tribal)
Old Skool (As above but should have its own catagory really. You know what i mean. Classic old skool sets...or non-classics if you will :wink: )
Breakbeat (All types)
Speed Garage (I.e. New Skool Bassline Vocal House or Garage Breaks)
Hardcore (All speeds, eras, styles and moods apart from the new skool happy happy trancecore stuff which i unfortunately don't like at this moment in time. Hardcore covers many different forms of music from early 90's happy jungle hardcore to the brand new hardcore breaks sound. Happy to Ragga, Techno and Rave. Anything really, Ask if not sure. This catagory excludes the really quick stuff i.e. Gabba and Breakcore, sorry)